The Signed Collection

During the first 5 years of existence, the ESSENTIAL MAGIC COLLECTION established itself as a highly respected and dedicated publisher of high quality teaching materials for magic and magicians.

The first 10 volumes in the ALBUMS collection (by Luis de Matos, Lennart Green, Dani DaOrtiz, René Lavand, Miguel Angel Gea, Woody Aragón, Miguel Puga, David Williamson, Paul Daniels and Joshua Jay) have gathered knowledge and experience from some of the very best artists in magic, noted for their performance, creativity and contribution to the art of magic.

The present collection of the first 10 ALBUMS published have been INDIVIDUALLY SIGNED by each and every one of the stars featured in them. Each copy has travelled the world in order to get their signatures.

Only 33 signed collections have been produced.